anlagenbau für Bremen und Niedersachsen

Consulting, engineering and plant construction in Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Lower Saxony, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Schleswig-Holstein and North-Rhine Westphalia.

Engineering

The tasks have been defined in the pre-engineering phase. Now, planning is carried out in the basic engineering and detailed engineering project phases.

(Image: Integration of new apparatus into an existing plant.)

Engineering

Your project “comes to life” in the basic engineering and detailed engineering phases. The tasks defined during pre-planning are now developed in detail and implemented. Furthermore, the individual components are defined and installation of the plant is prepared.

In this engineering phase, the individual engineering disciplines and the tradespeople who will carry out the work are precisely coordinated. From many years of experience, we are aware that saving time and money during the basic and detailed engineering phases runs the risk that the interfaces between the individual disciplines and the tradespeople will not work or do not exist at all. This may result in very costly surprises during the plant construction phase.

In order that your plant project is implemented exactly to plan, our experts will be there to support you reliably and with their extensive specialist knowledge as well as their many years of experience throughout every phase – from planning to implementation.

GCEA GmbH: Engineering for Bremen, Hamburg, Lower Saxony, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Schleswig-Holstein and North-Rhine Westphalia

anlagenbau für Bremen und Niedersachsen

Consulting, Engineering und Anlagenbau für Bremen, Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schleswig-Holstein und Nordrhein-Westfalen

Engineering

Engineering

In der Pre-Engineering Phase wurden die Aufgabenstellungen definiert. Jetzt wird die Planung in den Projektphasen des Basic-Engineerings und des Detail-Engineerings ausgeführt.  

(Bild: Integration eines neuen Apparates in eine vorhandene Anlage.)

Engineering

In den Phasen des Basic-Engineerings und des Detail-Engineerings wird Ihr Projekt „lebendig“. Die festgelegten Aufgaben aus der Vorplanung werden nun detailliert weiterentwickelt und umgesetzt. Des Weiteren werden die Einzelkomponenten festgelegt und die Installation der Anlage vorbereitet.

In diese Phase des Engineerings fällt auch die präzise Abstimmung zwischen den einzelnen Ingenieursdisziplinen und den ausführenden Gewerken. Aus jahrelanger Erfahrung wissen wir – wenn in den Phasen des Basic- und Detail-Engineerings an Zeit und Kosten gespart wird, besteht die Gefahr, dass die Schnittstellen zwischen den einzelnen Disziplinen und Gewerken nicht funktionieren oder gar fehlen. Daraus können in der Folge sehr kostenintensive Überraschungen in der Anlagenbauphase entstehen.

Damit Ihr Anlagenprojekt exakt nach Plan realisiert wird, stehen Ihnen unsere Experten in jeder Phase – von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung – zuverlässig und mit größtem Fachwissen sowie jahrelanger Erfahrung zur Seite.

 

GCEA GmbH: Engineering für  Bremen, Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schleswig-Holstein und NRW.